What People Are Saying

Sharie Warila

Sharie Warila

REALTOR®

CONTACT

(978) 852-1059
swarila@lamacchiarealty.com
Leominster Office

about

Meet Sharie Warila! Sharie was born and raised in Shirley, Massachusetts, a small town in Middlesex County. She graduated from the University of Massachusetts Lowell with a Bachelor’s Degree in Education and Sociology. Real Estate has always been one of her many passions, offering the opportunity to meet and help others with one of the largest decisions of their lives. No matter which direction she has turned, she has always found herself feeling fulfilled to help others in any way possible.

Sharie came into the world of Real Estate from the hospitality industry in which she worked for over 8 years. She has built a reputation in her community as a trustworthy, friendly, and hardworking individual. She is dedicated to her clients and making sure everything goes as smoothly as possible throughout any transaction. Whether buying, selling, or investing, Sharie will always negotiate the best deal for you!

What made you want to join Lamacchia Realty?

“Lamacchia’s extensive training program and the amount of support they provide for their agents is what led me to join. Their enthusiasm and excitement for Real Estate just seemed like a perfect fit for myself and the growth and success of my business!”

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

“I prefer to spend my time outdoors with family and friends, whether it be relaxing on the back deck BBQing, camping, hiking local trails, or taking a weekend trip to a mountain during the winter.”

Do you have a favorite charity?

“My two favorites are Second Chance Animal Services and SayDaNar! I love animals and giving back to people!”

What is your favorite thing about your job?

“The best part about my job is helping others in any way possible and always look forward to helping guide my clients through one of the biggest milestones in their lives. Seeing the smile and pure happiness on their faces to start the next chapter of their lives in a new home is my favorite!”

Do you have any pets?

“Yes- Myla, an 8-year-old Pitbull, the absolute princess of the house who loves to cuddle and take naps. I rescued her at 5 months old, but now that I think about it, I think she rescued me!”

What are your favorite sports, and sports teams?

“I’m an all-around New England Sports fan! But my favorite sports to watch are football and hockey!”

 

Dan D.
Read More
Working with Sharie was an absolute pleasure. She really went above and beyond for us after we ran into a few problems delaying closing. She always kept us informed and guided us through the entire process. I really can’t recommend her enough. Thank you sharie!
Lillian D.
Read More
There are not enough good things that I can say about Sharie. Right from the beginning, she did her research on the properties we were interested in and showed up with all of the answers we needed. She is prompt, professional, and wonderfully kind. Sharie made what I expected to be a scary and stressful process a breeze. I couldn’t be more thankful we worked with someone who went above and beyond to make sure things were smooth for us.
Heidi C.
Read More
Sharie Warila was a 5-Star realtor in helping us sell our four-bedroom Garrison Colonial! She was an expert from the beginning at doing extensive research to calculate the best asking price and educating us on the sell process. She helped us get through some challenging issues in order to sell our house and was there on premises for each important step of the way. She held a successful Open House and then a follow up Twighlight Open House. Most importatnly, she was a pleasure to work with, very understanding and very quick to take action on all things related to selling our home. It was great that we had confidence in her from the start and all throughout to the closing, which also made the process less stressful than it could have been and seamless. I'd recommend Sharie to anyone looking to sell their home and Lamacchia is very fortunate to have recruited her to their team.
George S.
Read More
Sharie provided her patience and critical attention in helping me find a home. She quickly picked up my case when I decided to look in NH. Always prompt and responsive, polite, and receptive to the various inquiries entailed in the search, Sharie made the process as easy as it could be (given the competitive market). Her insight was critical, guiding me through the process as a first-time homebuyer. I highly recommend her service at Lamacchia. Thank you, Sharie..
Kristina S.
Read More
Sharie is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and responsive as a listing agent. Her professionalism, expertise and excellent interpersonal skills work synergistically to make her a wonderful representative for anyone attempting to purchase or sell a home. I highly recommend her!
Previous
Next