Krystle Carrasquillo

Krystle Carrasquillo Headshot SQ 0821

Krystle Carrasquillo

REALTOR®

Contact Information

Stay Connected

Biography

Krystle first became interested in the real estate industry after going through the process of selling and buying her own home. She loved the excitement that comes from searching for the perfect home for your family and searching for the best deal. The challenges that come with the business intrigued Krystle as well and she looked at those challenges like an obstacle that she had to beat, like winning a game. Krystle enjoyed the entire process so much that even her two sons knew this would be the perfect industry for her to get into!

After high school, Krystle started off as a young mother working in different positions such as a server in restaurants, cashier, staffing manager, hotel desk, preschool teacher, and also spent a short time in the Air Force Reserves. She spent the last 7 years in the automotive/dealership industry working her way up from Registry Clerk to Finance Manager. Krystle loved the feeling of getting to help people when they were having a difficult time, but just helping them get into their new vehicles was not enough. Krystle would rather help a family find their forever home and to help them build their future.

Growing up in a military family, Krystle is able to adjust and adapt to changing situations very often. Also, her previous work experiences have given her strong, expert customer service and organizational skills. This mentality enables her to be able to help clients through whatever obstacles may occur, and she is often described as honest, caring, and loyal by her clients!

Krystle was born in Brooklyn, NY, and lived a “military brat” lifestyle getting to experience a few different states during her lifetime. She landed in Worcester County during middle school and she is currently living in Dudley, MA with her family!

What made you want to join Lamacchia Realty?

“I chose Lamacchia Realty for the extensive training and assistance they offer as well as the feeling of being a part of a team that motivates, and helps each other out.”

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

“Outside of work I enjoy crafting, kayaking, camping, gardening, and spending time with my family.”

Do you have a favorite charity?

“My favorite charity would be to give to animal rescues. My family and I have done fostering for Second Chance Animal Services a few times now as well.”

What is your favorite thing about your job?

“My favorite part of my job is being able to help a client find their forever home!”

Do you have any pets?

“I would have a full farm if I could! I do have 3 dogs, 2 guinea pigs, 1 cat, and 4 hens.”

What are your favorite sports, and sports teams?

“I have to admit I am not huge into sports (with the exception of my son’s soccer games of course), but I do enjoy going to watch live games like baseball, football, and basketball.”

News & Accolades

What People Are Saying