Kaylee Lavallee

Kaylee Lavallee

REALTOR®

Contact Information

Stay Connected

Biography

Kaylee entered the field in November 2021. Real estate has always intrigued her because it combines her love for architecture and landscaping design and continues to build on her career in sales.

She was born in Uxbridge, Massachusetts but moved to Worcester with her Fiancé 6 years ago. From 2012 to 2017, she helped run 3 Verizon Wireless Premium Retailers in Worcester county. Before that, she was a Nurses Assistant while attending college.

She aspires to become a well-established and successful real estate agent. She hopes to help her clients find their dream properties and make it a stress-free process so that they may focus on the best aspects of purchasing a home.

 

What made you want to join Lamacchia Realty? 

“Lamacchia has an outstanding reputation amongst Realtors and to me it seems that anyone who begins a career here, is happy, successful, and has a great sense on comradeship with their colleagues. Lamacchia also has amazing training for new agents such as myself and more support for their agents than any other brokerage I have ever seen!” 

What do you enjoy doing outside of work? 

“I enjoy spending time with my family, hiking outdoors, Motor sports like four-wheeling and snowmobiling, traveling, building, and playing with my many animals.” 

What is your favorite thing about your job? 

“Getting to meet many new people and helping them through one of the most important decisions of their lives , plus a sense of accomplishment while being able to learn more about my community.” 

Do you have any pets? 

“Yes many, My teacup chihuahua, Papito, goes everywhere with me, a cat named Meechko, a huge savanna monitor lizard need valkyrie whos big but still has a ton of growing , Ball python, Chinchilla named gadget, two leopard geckos and at my parents I have a goat named Spice, chickens, a Bunny named Frida, 2 geese, and 9 Bobwhite quails lol.” 

Do you have a favorite charity? 

“Her Justice. Its a charity based out of NY that helps women with legal representation for family court, domestic abuse issues, immigration and pretty much anything they need to battle life’s hardships when they can not afford it themselves” 

What are your favorite sports, and sports teams? 

“I am not really a sports fan to be honest but I will play anything!” 

What People Are Saying