For over 15 years, Karen Hover has served buyers and sellers throughout the Plymouth County area with extensive knowledge of the Bridgewater’s and the surrounding towns.  She began in the industry after buying her own home and as she recognized she enjoyed the process, her agent at the time also told her that she would be a great fit for the industry.  And from there, as the saying goes, the rest is history.  She truly enjoys working with her buyers and sellers and strives to give them the best Real Estate experience they deserve. She is committed to the work she does and is known for developing a quality working relationship with her clients, a relationship that is based on respect, integrity, and trust. Karen is committed to providing outstanding service and value with every transaction. She is consistently working to stay up to date with the current Real Estate trends and knows that it is imperative to stay on top of industry information.  With this knowledge, it allows her to provide even more service for her clients. In her spare time, you can find Karen enjoying time together with her family and friends.

Karen currently resides in East Bridgewater and has 3 children, Allen, Nicole, and Christopher.

What made you want to join Lamacchia Realty?

“I joined Lamacchia Realty because they offer extensive support and training for agents and that was exactly what I was looking for to assist me in growing my business. The resources and information provided will also help me to stay up to date on current market trends.  Not only will the company help me, but it will allow me to give better opportunities to my clients.”

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

“Outside of work, I enjoy spending time with family. I also enjoy going on motorcycle rides with my husband and our group of friends.”

What is your favorite thing about your job?

“My favorite thing about my job is the satisfaction of helping buyers and sellers.  I am a people person and I truly enjoy the opportunity to meet any new people I cross paths with.”

Do you have any pets?

“Yes! I have a 12-year-old golden doodle named Molly.”

What are your favorite sports, and sports teams?

“My favorite sport is football.”