fbpx

Biography

Aaron has been a licensed REALTOR® since 2015 serving clients in Central Massachusetts and Lowell. Aaron has acted as both a buyer and a listing agent for residential listings including single-family, multifamily, condos, and rentals. Aaron had been interested in pursuing a career in the Real Estate industry for as long as he can remember. At last, his decision to join the industry was solidified after purchasing his own home in 2004. After that transaction, he knew that he wanted to help others throughout the home buying/selling process. Now, Aaron is known as attentive, helpful, and productive by his clients. He approaches each client and transaction with the same style of business, which is listening to the needs of his clients, by asking/answering questions, and making sure clients are informed throughout the process. His ultimate goal is to provide his clients with the best possible real estate experience. Aarons long-term goal is to be one of the lead agents in the area and to become a real estate investor through rental properties.

Prior to Real Estate, Aaron earned his master’s degree in Counseling which has allowed him to work as a teacher and counselor to people of all ages and backgrounds. His entire professional career has been in education which has given him the necessary skills to assist his clients through all of the necessary details involved in real estate transactions.

Aaron was born and raised in Cambridge, Massachusetts. He attended Fitchburg State University and lived in Central Massachusetts after graduation. He currently lives in the Chelmsford area with his wife and has worked in the Westford area for 7 years.

What made you want to join Lamacchia Realty?

“Nicole Leblanc reached out and we had several discussions about the possibilities. I was considering another brokerage, but the training that is offered, the atmosphere that I have witnessed, and the people that are part of Lamacchia Realty are what made me commit.”

What do you enjoy doing outside of work?

“Spending time with family, dining out, traveling, and Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.”

What is your favorite thing about your job?

“Seeing people grow as individuals through their experiences, being part of a team, and accomplishing goals.”

Do you have any pets?

“Yes, a Chihuahua Mix. Her name is Sasha and she is 11 years old.”

What are your favorite sports, and sports teams?

“Football (Patriot Nation), Basketball (Celtics), and MMA.”