MARKET UPDATE videos

Anthony Lamacchia real estate expert biopic

Click here to learn more about Anthony

Periodically, Anthony will fill you in on the latest market trends, updates, and tips.  To be sure you never miss an update Like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter, or follow Anthony on Twitter

Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Real Estate Market Updates | Spring 2023

Massachusetts

New Hampshire

Connecticut

South Florida

Previous Market Update Videos

Monday, January 30, 2023

Massachusetts
Real Estate Market Update

Monday, January 30, 2023

New Hampshire
Real Estate Market Update

Monday, January 30, 2023

Connecticut
Real Estate Market Update

Monday, January 30, 2023

South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Monday, October 31, 2022

South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Monday, October 24, 2022

MA & NH Real Estate
2022 Fall Market Update

Thursday, August 4, 2022

South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Monday, August 1, 2022

MA & NH Real Estate
Market Update

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

MA & NH Real Estate
Market Update

Thursday, April 14, 2022

South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

MA & NH Real Estate
Market Update

Monday, January 31, 2022

South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Friday, January 28, 2022

MA & NH Real Estate
Market Update

Monday, November 1, 2021

October South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Monday, November 1, 2021

October Real Estate
Market Update

Thursday, September 30, 2021

September South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Friday, September 24, 2021

September Real Estate
Market Update

Wednesday, August 28, 2021

August South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Monday, August 23, 2021

August Real Estate
Market Update

Wednesday, July 28, 2021

July South Florida Real
Estate Market Update

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

July Real Estate
Market Update

Friday, June 25, 2021

June South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Monday, June 21, 2021

June Real Estate
Market Update

Friday, May 28, 2021

May South Florida
Real Estate Market Update

Friday, May 28, 2021

May Real Estate
Market Update